Wisconsin Concealed Carry Classes
Learn how to get a Wisconsin Concealed Carry Permit.
No need to feel intimidated by attending one of those large group classes with a bunch of strangers. Gather up your friends and feel comfortable to participate in discussion about carrying a concealed weapon in Wisconsin. We hold classes in the comfort of your own home!
Class Length: 4 hours
Class Fee: $75 per person (minimum of 5 people)
Interested in a free class?
Organize a class of 10 or more people, and you, as the host, will receive your class for free!
This is a 4 hour, classroom only curriculum, that covers all of the needed material to apply for a Wisconsin Concealed Carry permit.
Included in this course:
Basic firearm safety:
Fundamental Rules of Firearm Safety
How to Safely Load/Unload Your Firearm
Safe Storage of Weapons in Your Home
Safe carry considerations:
Avoiding the Need to Use Your Weapon
Legal Implications of Carrying a Concealed Weapon
Elements of the Law
Locations Where You Cannot Carry Concealed
The Castle Doctrine
Obtaining, Maintaining and Renewing Your Permit
Registration for Concealed Carry Classes
How to register for a class:
2. Mail the completed form along with the class fee to:
Confident Shooting Instruction, LLC
S40W28188 Hwy 59
Waukesha, WI 53189
Contact Us with any questions